Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
10 Over the Next Ten Awards
Share |

The 10 Over the Next Ten Award recognizes the Lansing region's top young professionals who are expected to contribute significantly to our community over the next ten years.

The winners of the 10 Over the Next Ten awards are judged based on their professional achievement, community 

involvement and personal success. Applicants are required to be 35-years-old or younger as of October 1, 2016, professionally centered in the tri-county area (Ingham, Eaton and Clinton) and with a minimum of two years working in the Greater Lansing region.

Nominations for the 2016 10 Over the Next Ten will be accepted until 5 p.m. on Friday, August 12, 2016.

Click here to download the 2016 10 Over the Next Ten nomination form. 

2016 Recipients

  • Lauren Aitch, Lady Aitch and Our Own
  • Michael Bass
  • Patrick Dean, Dean Transportation
  • Tyler Dyke
  • Veronica Gracia-Wing, Piper & Gold Public Relations
  • Angela Minicuci, Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
  • Michael Nordmann, Morrison, Nordmann and Associates
  • Ben Rathbun, The Rathbun Agency
  • Christopher Sell, Lansing 5:01
  • Jose Yanez, Full Circle Financial Planning

2015 Recipients

2014 Recipients

2013 Recipients

2012 Recipients

2011 Recipients

2010 Recipients

2009 Recipients

2008 Recipients

2007 Recipients

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal