Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
LRCC Policy Committee Members
Share |


LRCC Policy Committee Members


  • Matt Resch* Chair

 Resch Strategies

  • John Brown*

Jackson National

  • Joe Ford*

 Netvantage Marketing

  • Amy Baumer

The Christman Company

  • Kevin McKinney

 McKinney & Associates

  • Bill Kimble*


  • John Truscott

Truscott Rossman

  • Jeff Smith

Michigan State University Foundation - Corporate Research Park

  • Tonia Olson


  • Andy Solon

 AT&T of Michigan

  • Jamie White

 White Law PLLC

*LRCC Board Member

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal