Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
2018 December Economic Club
12/11/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Getting Started with Automation
12/12/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Chamber University - Generations in the Workplace
12/18/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
January 2019 Economic Club
1/29/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
February 2019 Economic Club
2/14/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
2019 Annual Dinner
2/26/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
March 2019 Economic Club
3/14/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
April 2019 Economic Club
4/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
May 2019 Economic Club
5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
September 2019 Economic Club
9/12/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October 2019 Economic Club
10/17/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
2019 Celebration of Regional Growth Awards
11/21/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
December 2019 Economic Club
12/10/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal