Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
January Economic Club: Dr. Richard Pappas
1/29/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
February 2019 Member Mixer
2/12/2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
February Economic Club: A Discussion with Lansing's Construction Management Services Leaders
2/14/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
2019 Annual Dinner
2/26/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
March 2019 Member Mixer
3/12/2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
March 2019 Economic Club
3/14/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
April 2019 Economic Club
4/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
April 2019 Member Mixer
4/9/2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
May 2019 Economic Club
5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
May 2019 Member Mixer
5/14/2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
2019 Grub Crawl TBD
6/11/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00-8:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
July 2019 Member Mixer
7/9/2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
August 2019 Member Mixer
8/13/2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
September 2019 Member Mixer
9/10/2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
September 2019 Economic Club
9/12/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal