Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
August Member Mixer - WLNS
8/14/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
8/16/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 Lansing Open
8/21/2018
Location: Bath Township, Michigan    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
September Member Mixer - Independence Village of Grand Ledge
9/11/2018
Location: Grand Ledge, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
2018 September Economic Club
9/13/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
9/20/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
2018 10 Over the Next Ten Awards
9/25/2018
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
2018 Healthcare Forum
10/4/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
October Member Mixer - Clark Hill PLC
10/9/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
2018 October Economic Club
10/18/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Tri-County Office on Aging 33rd Annual Dinner and Auction
11/8/2018
Location: Bath Township, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
November Member Mixer - Young Bros. & Daley / ASL architecture | design
11/13/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
2018 Celebration of Regional Growth Awards
11/15/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
2018 ATHENA Awards
12/6/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal