Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
2019 Annual Dinner - SOLD OUT
2/26/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Marijuana and Your Business: What You Need To Know - SOLD OUT
2/28/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
March 2019 Member Mixer
3/12/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Chamber 360
3/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
March 2019 Economic Club
3/26/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
April 2019 Economic Club
4/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
April 2019 Member Mixer
4/9/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Chamber University Series
4/11/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
May 2019 Economic Club
5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
May 2019 Member Mixer
5/14/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Chamber University Series
5/22/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
2019 Grub Crawl TBD
6/11/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00-8:00pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Chamber 360
6/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Chamber University Series
6/26/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
July 2019 Member Mixer
7/9/2019
Location: Holt, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal