Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
2019 Lansing Open - Presented by Comcast Business
8/20/2019
Location: Bath Township, Michigan    Time: 8:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
September 2019 Member Mixer
9/10/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
September 2019 Economic Club
9/12/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
A Murder Mystery on the Michigan Princess
9/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Sandler Training - The Fight Between Sales & Marketing
9/18/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
2019 10 Over the Next Ten Awards
9/24/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
Chamber 360
9/24/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
2019 Healthcare Forum
10/3/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
October 2019 Member Mixer
10/8/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Chamber University Series
10/10/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October 2019 Economic Club
10/17/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
November 2019 Member Mixer
11/12/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Chamber University Series
11/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Celebration of Regional Growth
11/21/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This Month's Marketplace Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal