Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Campgrounds-R-Us Western Weekend
6/21/2019 » 6/22/2019
Location: Owosso, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
July 2019 Member Mixer
7/9/2019
Location: Holt, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Grub Crawl in REO Town
7/30/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Grub Crawl in REO Town

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
August 2019 Member Mixer
8/13/2019
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
2019 Lansing Open
8/20/2019
Location: Bath Township, Michigan    Time: 8:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
September 2019 Member Mixer
9/10/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
September 2019 Economic Club
9/12/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
2019 10 Over the Next Ten Awards
9/24/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
Chamber 360
9/24/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
2019 Healthcare Forum
10/3/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
October 2019 Member Mixer
10/8/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Chamber University Series
10/10/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October 2019 Economic Club
10/17/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This Month's Marketplace Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal