Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Chamber March Madness Open House
3/22/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
March 2019 Economic Club
3/26/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Executive Welcome
3/27/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Minimum Wage and Paid Sick Leave: What You Need to Know
3/28/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
April 2019 Economic Club
4/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
April 2019 Member Mixer
4/9/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Chamber University: Eliminating Your High Performers
4/11/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
The ABC's of Dementia and Caregiving
4/17/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
FREE GRIP Traction Lunch and Learn
4/26/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
May 2019 Economic Club
5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
May 2019 Member Mixer
5/14/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5 - 7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Chamber University
5/22/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8 - 9:30 a.m
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
2019 Grub Crawl TBD
6/11/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00-8:00pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Chamber 360
6/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Chamber University Series
6/26/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 – 9:30 a.m
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal