Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Member News

Clinton County Economic Alliance Announces 2016 Officers

Wednesday, April 27, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Eric Dimoff
Share |

The Clinton County Economic Alliance (CCEA) is pleased to announce the 2016 officers elected by the Board of Directors.  Serving on the Executive Committee through December 31, 2016 are:

  • Tonia Olson, Chairman of the Board.  Ms. Olson  is director of governmental and community relations with Granger;
  • Chris Thelen, Vice Chairman.  Mr. Thelen is the Consumer Energy public affairs area manager;
  • Charles ‘Rusti’ Owens was re-elected to the position of CCEA Treasurer. Mr. Owens is the business unit leader with C2AE.

President and CEO Dru L. Mitchell will continue as Secretary to the Board.

“CCEA would like to thank outgoing Board Chairman Chris Thelen of Consumers Energy and Immediate Past Chairman Rick Galardi, DeWitt Charter Township Supervisor, for their dedicated service to the organization and participation on the 2015 Executive Committee,” said CCEA Chairman Olson.

Additional members of the 2016 Board are:  Allen Blower-Clark Construction Co., Ed Bruun-Sparrow Clinton Hospital, Dan Coss-City of DeWitt, Bruce DeLong- Clinton County Board of Commissioners, Evemarie Eyde-Eyde Co., Bruce Fandel-MAHLE Engine Components USA, Inc., Rick Galardi, DeWitt Charter Township, Colt Johnson-Michigan Milk Producers Assoc., Camie Kesler-Northway Center, LLC, Dennis LaForest-City of St. Johns, Shawn Middleton-Spicer Group, Inc., Wayne Petroelje, Ph.D.-Clinton County Regional Education Services Association, Autumn Redman-Mercantile Bank, Greg Ware-Fifth Third Bank, and Dan Wietecha-Bath Charter Township.


This Month's Marketplace Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal