Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Chamber News

Joe Ford of Netvantage Marketing to Lead Lansing Regional Chamber 2016 Board of Directors

Wednesday, January 6, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Eric Dimoff
Share |

Deb Muchmore of Kandler Reed Khoury & Muchmore to Serve as Chair-Elect

Joe Ford of Netvantage Marketing will serve as 2016 chairman of the Board of Directors of the Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce (LRCC). Ford succeeds John Brown of Jackson National Life Insurance Co. who will remain on the board as past chair. Deb Muchmore of Kandler Reed Khoury & Muchmore will serve as chair elect and is in line to serve as board chair in 2017.

“I am honored to serve as chair of this great organization and work with a board that consists of some of the great business leaders in our region,” said Ford. “I am confident that the Chamber and the region will continue the momentum and progress we experienced in 2015.”

In addition to Ford, Brown and Muchmore, LRCC Board officers in 2016 will be: Steve Owen, Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC (Legal Counsel); Jeff Fineis, Andrews Hooper Pavlik PC (Treasurer); and Tim Daman who continues to serve as LRCC president and chief executive officer.  The 29-member board will include four newcomers: Lauren Aitch, Our Own Products; Tricia Foster, CBRE Martin; Jim Murray, AT&T; and Teri Hull, Dart Container.

Officers (One Year Appointment)

Chair of the Board:Joe Ford, Netvantage Marketing

Past Chair: John Brown, Jackson National Life Insurance Co.

Chair Elect: Deb Muchmore, Kandler Reed Khoury & Muchmore

Legal Counsel: Steve Owen, Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC

Treasurer: Jeff Fineis, Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

President: Tim Daman, Lansing Regional Chamber

Division Directors

Marketing & Communications: April Clobes, MSU Federal Credit Union

Regionalism Initiatives: Mark Burnham, Michigan State University

Membership Services: Patrick Dean, Dean Transportation

Government Relations: Matt Resch, Resch Strategies


*Lauren Aitch, Our Own Products

David Baker, Farm Bureau Insurance Co.

Stella Cash, Sparrow Health Systems

Denise Droscha, Two Men & A Truck International

Jenn Dubey, University Club

David Ferguson, Ferguson Development

*Tricia Foster, CBRE/Martin

Brian Gallagher, Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap PC (Grand River Connection)

*Teri Hull, Dart Container Corporation

Tom Mee, McLaren Greater Lansing

*Jim Murray, AT&T

Steve Reynolds, Accident Fund Holdings, Inc.

Patrick Salow, Hayes Green Beach Hospital

Tim Salisbury, PNC Bank

Heather Shawa-DeCook, Lansing Board & Water Light

Fathy Shetiah, 7C Lingo

Tom Stewart, Common Wealth Enterprises

Mike Trevorrow, General Motors

Bob Trezise, LEAP, Inc.

Bill Woodbury, Auto-Owners Insurance Co.

*Signifies new board member


This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal