Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
10 Over the Next Ten Awards
Share |

The 10 Over the Next Ten awards recognize the Lansing region's top young professionals who are expected to contribute significantly to our community over the next ten years.

The winners of the 10 Over the Next Ten awards are judged based on their professional achievement, community 

involvement and personal success. Applicants are required to be 35-years-old or younger as of October 1, 2019, professionally centered in the tri-county area (Ingham, Eaton and Clinton) and with a minimum of two years working in the Greater Lansing region.

Nominations for the 2019 10 Over the Next Ten will be accepted until 5 p.m. on Monday, August 12, 2019.

Click here to download the 2019 10 Over the Next Ten nomination form.

2018 Recipients

  • Tamera Carter, Lake Trust Credit Union
  • Katie Hamilton, Maner CPA
  • Katharine Japinga, Michigan State Senate
  • Brian Johnson, MarxModa
  • Camera Lewis, Talent and Economic Development Department of Michigan
  • Rachel Lewis, Bethany Christian Services
  • Greg Rokisky, Michigan Association of School Boards
  • Alexander Rusek, White Law PLLC
  • Stanley Samuel, Wolverine Development Corporation
  • Christine Zarkovich, Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce

2017 Recipients

2016 Recipients:

2015 Recipients

2014 Recipients

2013 Recipients

2012 Recipients

2011 Recipients

2010 Recipients

2009 Recipients

2008 Recipients

2007 Recipients

This Month's Marketplace Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal