Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

The Lansing Regional Chamber’s Board of Directors play a pivotal role in the success of the organization and that of the Greater Lansing business community. Their guidance, leadership and influence is critical to the Chamber’s continued growth and strength in representing this region’s business community. 

2019 Board of Directors


CHAIR: Patrick Dean, Dean Transportation

PAST CHAIR: April Clobes, MSU Federal Credit Union

CHAIR ELECT: Wendy Hamilton, TechSmith

LEGAL COUNSEL: Steve Owen, Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C

TREASURER: David Baker, Farm Bureau Insurance Company

PRESIDENT: Tim Daman, Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce

Division Directors:


MEMBER SERVICES: Michelle Massey, Dewpoint

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS: Matt Resch, Resch Strategies

Members At Large:

*Denotes a New Board Member

Board Partnerships:

*Denotes a New Board Member

This Month's Marketplace Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal