Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff List

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Kristin Beltzer 
Department: Executive VP and Chief Marketing Officer
More info... Tim Daman 
Department: President and CEO
More info... Eric Dimoff 
Department: Marketing and Communications
More info... Mandy Emmert 
Department: Accounting and Finance
More info... Steven Japinga 
Department: Government Relations
More info... Arnie Keyes 
Department: Chief Operating Officer
More info... Kim Langenberg 
Department: PTAC
More info... Michelle Rahl 
Department: Business Development
More info... Travis Richardson 
Department: Events and Programming
More info... Hanna VonAchen 
Department: Marketing and Communications
More info... Christine Zarkovich 
Department: Business Development

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal