Skip to content

Matt Resch of Resch Strategies to Serve as Chair-Elect

Mike Zamiara of Niowave will serve as the 2022 board chair of the Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce (LRCC) Board of Directors. Zamiara succeeds Wendy Hamilton of TechSmith, who will remain on the board as past chair. Matt Resch of Resch Strategies will serve as chair-elect in 2022 and board chair in 2023.

In addition to Zamiara, Hamilton, and Resch, the 2022 LRCC board officers will be Patricia Scott, (Foster Swift Collins & Smith) (Legal Counsel); Luke Terry (Rehmann) (Treasurer); and Tim Daman, who continues to serve as LRCC president and chief executive officer.

The LRCC Board of Directors includes six newcomers, including Luke Terry (Rehmann), Amy Scoby (Christman Company) and Lisa Webb Sharpe (Peckham).

OFFICERS (One-Year Appointment)

CHAIR OF THE BOARD:           Mike Zamiara, Niowave

PAST CHAIR:                           Wendy Hamilton, TechSmith

CHAIR ELECT:                          Matt Resch, Resch Strategies 

LEGAL COUNSEL:                    Patricia Scott, Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C.

TREASURER:                           *Luke Terry, Rehmann    

PRESIDENT:                            Tim Daman, Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce

DIVISION DIRECTORS (One-Year Appointment)

Marketing Communications             Lisa O’Connor, Publicom 

Regional Initiatives                            Kirk Ray, McLaren Greater Lansing

Member Services                                Michelle Massey, TechSmith

Government Relations                       *Amy Scoby, Christman Company 


Glenn Granger, Granger Construction                                                                      

Darci Marcum, General Motors

Ken Misiewicz, Pleune Service Company

Jeff Metts, Dowding Industries

Steve Quinlan, Neogen

Kevin Zielke, AF Group                                                                      

April Clobes, MSUFCU                                                                                   

David Lewis, AT&T                                                                            

Van Martin, Martin Commercial Properties

Joe Ruth, Sparrow

Dr. Kathleen Wilbur, Michigan State University

David Zyble, Jackson National Life

Tina Brumley, Auto-Owners Insurance Co.                                       

Jim Farrell, Dart

Roger Graff, Farm Bureau Insurance Co.

Keith Granger, Granger

Lisa Ellen Smith, InVerve Marketing

Todd Surline, Hiring Solutions

*Lisa Webb Sharpe, Peckham

Board Partnerships

Bob Trezise, LEAP, Inc.                                                                      

Dr. Alane Laws Barker, Black Business Alliance

Chris Sell, Lansing 5:01                                              

Chaz Carrillo, Greater Lansing Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Jenn Sturdy, ATHENA WIN

*New Board Members