Skip to content

Board Officers

Board of Directors_Lisa O'Connor-HR

Board Chair

Lisa O'Connor


Matt Resch

Past Chair

Matt Resch

Resch Strategies

Scoby, Amy_2021_c

Chair Elect

Amy Scoby

The Christman Company

Fahey Schultz_Mark Burzych - Low Res-CD127-0287 (1)

Legal Counsel

Mark Burzych

Fahey Schultz Burzych Rhodes PLC

luke terry


Luke Terry




Tim Daman

Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce

Division Directors

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS: Kelly Preston, Capital Steel & Wire

REGIONAL INITIATIVES: Kirk Ray, McLaren Greater Lansing

MEMBER SERVICES: Michelle Massey, TechSmith

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS: Kwafo Adarkwa, ITC Holdings Corp.*

Members At Large

Members At Large:

Paul Anderson, Granger Waste Services*

Troy Comiskey, General Motors Lansing

Margaret Dimond, UM Health-West | Sparrow Health System*

Sara Dolan, MSUFCU*

Jim Farrell, Dart

Roger Graff, Farm Bureau Insurance Co.

Glenn Granger, Granger Construction Company

Robyn Howell, LAFCU*

Katie John, Michigan State University*

David Lewis, AT&T

Julie Mann, Neogen*

Jeff Metts, Dowding Industries

Eric Musser, Auto-Owners Insurance Co*

Tom Ruis, PNC

Lisa Webb Sharpe, Peckham

Lisa Ellen Smith, InVerve Marketing

Todd Surline, Hiring Solutions

Mike Zamiara, Niowave

Kevin Zielke, AF Group

David Zyble, Jackson National Life

*New Board Member

Board Partnerships

  • Bob Trezise, LEAP, Inc.
  • Chris Sell, Michigan State University, Lansing 5:01
  • Dr. Alane Laws-Barker, Sparrow, Melanted Business Alliance
  • Chaz Carillo, David Chapman Insurance Agency, Greater Lansing Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
  • Deb Horak, Gud Marketing, ATHENA WIN