Skip to content

Chamber Ambassador Committee

Chamber Ambassadors 20221

The Ambassador Committee for the Lansing Regional Chamber (LRCC) is comprised of business and community leaders who dedicate their time and efforts to advance the Chamber’s mission of helping businesses connect, grow and thrive. Through their volunteer efforts, they engage with current and prospective members and help them find value in the tools, resources and relationships available to them through a Chamber investment. The Ambassadors are a critical extension of the LRCC team and provide a vital service to the membership


2022 Ambassador Committee:

Daria Czarnik, regional sales manager, Royal Alliances

Chaz Carrillo, independent agent associate, David Chapman Agency (2023 Ambassador Committee Vice Chair)

Colleen Curran-Schultz, local sales manager, Effectv

Heather Febres-Cordero, community relations, Hospice of Lansing – Ionia Area Hospice

Lisa Fisher, speaker/trainer/coach, Lisa Fisher Associates (2022 Ambassador Committee Chair)

Thomas Hamp, business coach, Advicoach

Steve Hershfield, senior associate, CBRE (2023 Ambassador Committee Chair)

Casey Jacobsen, business marketing representative, LaFontaine Automotive Group

Lawalt Johnson, supervisor of network security & operations, Lansing Board of Water and Light

Demphna Krikorian, senior director of development, Child and Family Charities (2022/2023 Ambassador Committee Secretary)

Shawn Mach, attorney, Klug Law Firm

Sara Majeske, community ambassador and executive assistant, Custom Built Design & Remodeling

Chad Munce, digital sales manager, WLNS-TV

Barb Schram, independent distributor, Shaklee

Ernest Tisdale, Mid-Michigan regional director, EDUStaff

Dan Wilkinson, commercial loan officer, Eaton Community Bank

Andy Zarkovich, independent agent, Reed Insurance Agency