Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Fluid Salon - Ribbon Cutting
1/28/2015
Location: East Lansing   
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
Okemos Flagstar Branch - Ribbon Cutting
2/4/2015
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 06, 2015

 
Habitat House Party 2015
2/6/2015
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 6:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Agricultural Exporter of the Year!
2/10/2015
Location: Lansing    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Annual Dinner 2015
2/10/2015
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:15 - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
February Member Mixer
2/17/2015
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Business and Bagels: Building a Championship Program
2/18/2015
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 7:30 - 9:15 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
NASBITE Certified Global Business Professional Training Workshop
2/24/2015 » 2/25/2015
Location: Troy, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Leading Nonprofit Organizations: Training for Executive Directors and Boards
2/25/2015
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
February Economic Club
2/26/2015
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
The Sparrow Gala
2/28/2015
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
CBRE Lansing ViewPoint - Trends in Commercial Real Estate 2015
3/10/2015
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
March Member Mixer
3/10/2015
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Bridges Out of Poverty Community Conversation
3/11/2015
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Business and Bagels: Leveraging Analytics to Increase Organizational Value
3/12/2015
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 7:30 - 9:15 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3