Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
2016 July Member Mixer - Burcham Hills Foundation
7/12/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
JDRF One Walk
8/6/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

 
2016 August Member Mixer - The View (Lansing Lugnuts)
8/9/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Inaugural AgroExpo
8/16/2016 » 8/18/2016
Location: St. Johns, Michigan   
 
2016 Lansing Open
8/16/2016
Location: Bath Township, Michigan    Time: From 8:30 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
2016 September Member Mixer - Doctors Approach
9/13/2016
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
2016 September Economic Club
9/15/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
7th Annual Spring Arbor University Open
9/23/2016
Location: Mason, Michigan    Time: Shotgun Start: 9:30 a.m.
7th Annual Spring Arbor University Open

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
2016 10 Over the Next Ten Awards
9/27/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
21st Annual BWL Chili Cook-off
10/7/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
2016 October Member Mixer - Bordeaux
10/11/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
2016 Healthcare Forum
10/27/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 AM until 11:30 AM
 
2016 October Economic Club
10/27/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

 
2016 November Member Mixer - Impression 5 Science Center
11/8/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal