Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
2016 10 Over the Next Ten Awards
9/30/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, October 03, 2016

 
TSA Precheck
10/3/2016 » 10/7/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
Life Animated, A Story of Sidekicks, Heroes and Autism
10/4/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:30 AM
 
2016 Business Education Series: What's Hot in Hiring?
10/4/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
21st Annual BWL Chili Cook-off
10/7/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 
The Davies Project: Fall Fundraiser
10/7/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 08, 2016

 
Rediscover the Art of Tea - Tea 101 Masterclass
10/8/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
2016 October Member Mixer - Bordeaux
10/11/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Lansing Hot Cider Hustle
10/15/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 7:00 AM
 
2016 Unfolding Potential Gala
10/15/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
 

Monday, October 24, 2016

 
Mobile Monday Lansing: Video and Mobile
10/24/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 6:45 PM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
2016 Healthcare Forum
10/27/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 AM until 11:30 AM
 
2016 October Economic Club
10/27/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal