Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
PeaceQuest 2017
9/17/2017 » 9/24/2017
Time: See Flyer
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
2017 10 Over the Next Ten Awards
9/26/2017
Time: From 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Aging 101: Choosing the right type of care for your aging loved one
9/27/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Ele’s Place Fall Reception
9/28/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 Healthcare Forum: Transforming Healthcare Through the Innovation Cycle
10/5/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
2017 October Member Mixer - ServiceMaster Absolute Home & Restoration Services
10/10/2017
Location: Mason, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Tailgate for the House
10/14/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
2017 Legislative Dinner
10/17/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 October Economic Club
10/19/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
10/19/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Peckham Community Partnership Foundation Fall Speaker Series
10/24/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
2017 Business Education Series - How To Create A Fun and Positive Company Culture
10/31/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
2017 November Member Mixer - Willingham & Cote & East Lansing Marriott
11/14/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
2017 Celebration of Regional Growth Awards
11/16/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal