Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
1/18/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Open Skate Fun' Raiser
1/20/2018
Location: Dimondale, Michigan    Time: 1:30 p.m. - 3:20 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
2018 January Economic Club
1/23/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Identify & Eradicate: ENDING SEXUAL HARASSMENT AND OTHER FORMS OF WORKPLACE ABUSE
1/25/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
February Member Mixer - WIELAND
2/13/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
2/15/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2018 February Economic Club
2/15/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Cyber Security Symposium
2/22/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
2018 Annual Dinner
2/27/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
March Member Mixer - Go Greener LLC
3/13/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
3/15/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2018 March Economic Club
3/15/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
April Member Mixer - Allegra Marketing Print Mail
4/10/2018
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
2018 April Economic Club
4/12/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal