Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

 
February Member Mixer - Go Greener, LLC
2/9/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
CMU East Lansing - Information Session
2/10/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
February Economic Club
2/11/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
American Heart Month and Go Red for Women
2/16/2016
Location: Charlotte, Michigan    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
Business and Bagels
2/23/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:15 AM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
2016 Annual Dinner
2/25/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 27, 2016

 
 

Sunday, February 28, 2016

 
Lansing Polar Plunge
2/28/2016
Location: Bath Twp, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

 
March Member Mixer - MLive Media Group
3/8/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 
CMU East Lansing - Information Session
3/8/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
March Economic Club
3/17/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
CBRE Real Estate Update
3/24/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 07, 2016

 
April Economic Club
4/7/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
April Member Mixer - Michigan.com
4/12/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
CMU East Lansing - MPA Statewide Networking Event
4/19/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

This month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal