Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
2017 February Economic Club
2/28/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
4th Annual MSU Interdisciplinary Conference on Cybercrime
3/2/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
2017 Business Education Series - 50 Business Trends for 2017
3/7/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Junior Achievement Bowling for Financial Literacy
3/11/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
2017 March Member Mixer - Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation Center
3/14/2017
Location: Mason, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Export Controls & Compliance: What Every Exporter Needs to Know About New Reforms
3/23/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
2017 March Economic Club
3/30/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
2017 Business Education Series - Can Your Business Survive a Cyber Attack?
4/4/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
2017 April Member Mixer - ThinkSpace, Hude Legal Services & Moonsail North
4/11/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Selling Online Internationally
4/13/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 4:30 - 7:30 p.m.
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
Doing Business with the Chinese
4/14/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
2017 April Economic Club
4/27/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
2017 Business Education Series - How To Sell To Millenials (and Beyond)
5/2/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
2017 Legislative Dinner
5/3/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
2017 May Member Mixer - Bergmann Associates, Inc.
5/9/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal